Feature Friday

ETHAN LEE

ethan

This week’s Feature Friday belongs to Ethan Lee. Ethan is a senior Finance major at Cedarville University. One of his more well-known accomplishments is being a member of the Men’s Varsity Soccer Team- last night, he scored a bicycle kick goal in the ninetieth minute to tie the game! However, I’m not here to talk about his soccer skills. One of Ethan’s hidden talents is his growing eBay business.

“For the past three years, buying the reselling items on eBay has become a passion of mine – perhaps even a little ‘guilty pleasure.’ I love doing it because it satisfies my shopping urges while helping my wallet instead of hurting it! It also gives me goals when I’m out looking for deals. I especially enjoy going to get. Plus, the money has been great, and I never know when I am going to stumble on my next huge find.”

-Ethan Lee

So if you are in need of some extra cash, talk to Ethan and get your own eBay business started! It is possible for us college students to make some money right from the comfort of our dorm rooms.

Until next Friday,

#hiddenmenu

Leave a Reply

